Presented by ASU Symphony Orchestra


ASU Symphony Orchestra

Jeffery Meyer, conductor 

Cathal Breslin, piano


The ASU Symphony Orchestra begins the 2022-23 concert season joined by ASU faculty pianist Cathal Breslin with a thundering welcome back for live audiences! Breslin soars in Rachmaninoff’s epic Piano Concerto No. 2, followed by Stravinsky’s revolutionary Rite of Spring. Don’t miss out on the heart-pounding experience of these classical music favorites performed in the magnificent Ikeda Theatre.


Tickets are available at Mesa Arts Centers Box Office or can be purchased online at (fees apply). All  ASU students, faculty, and staff with ASU ID are eligible to receive one complimentary ticket for the performance. Complimentary tickets can be picked up at the box office Tuesday-Saturday 12:00pm-5:00pm or will call one hour prior to the event with a valid ID.


Box Office: Tue. - Sat., 12 PM - 5 PM;  Sun. - Mon. - CLOSED

Box Office Phone: 480-644-6500