Presented in partnership with Live Nation


Live Nation pre-sale Thu, Sep 22 10 AM - 10 PM.

Members on sale Thu, Sep 22 at 10 AM - 10 PM. Not a member? Join today!


Box Office Hours: TUE-SAT 12P-5P


Crowded House is a long-standing and much-loved vehicle for the songwriting talents of Neil Finn. Formed in Melbourne Australia in 1985 out of the ashes of New Zealand's Split Enz by Neil, Paul Hester and Nick Seymour, their eponymous self-titled debut album on Capitol Records went on to global success with the hits “Don’t Dream It’s Over” and “Something So Strong”. Those songs and many that followed are still resonating with audiences today, the former in particular being one of the most covered songs of the last 20 years.


The tour follows on the heels of both sold-out Australian and European legs of the tour along with their seventh studio album Dreamers Are Waiting. The new music as well as the tour features founding members Neil Finn and Nick Seymour along with producer and keyboardist Mitchell Froom, guitarist and singer Liam Finn and drummer Elroy Finn. 


Crowded House Dreamers Are Waiting Package | $280 + service fees

Package includes: 

  • One premium reserved seat in the first 10 rows
  • Specially designed Crowded House long sleeve shirt
  • Limited edition Dreamers Are Waiting vinyl
  • Custom Crowded House tote bag
  • Exclusive merchandise item
  • Commemorative Crowded House laminate
  • Limited availability